From an Abuse Survivor’s mouth: #PizzaGate is real. Why would people attack #survivors and protect #paedophiles? @UKHomeOffice

Becki Percy’s channel carries not only these videos that speak for themselves. Her blog is The Power of Voices. On Twitter she is @becki_p20 She was detained by US customs in jail for 14 months, after having asked for asylum.

The flashbacks are still bad. I pray and pray and pray.

and  

I knew I was going to be raped…

I always wanted a mum who’d love me and a dad who’d protect me.

This happened for years. 10 years I was being trafficked. And there were other children and I couldn’t do anything.

I know how that it was Satanic. I’ve done a lot of research into Satanic Ritual Abuse. Everything they did to me is there. They are satanists.

In 2010 I was taken into care which is like the Foster Care system in England.

…had a baby. In 2014 they killed her. I called her Lilly. They chopped her body up and made me dig holes for her body.

I was abused when I was 4 and trafficked when I was 9.

This is spiritual warfare.

I use the hashtag #pizzagate on every trafficking story, ritual abuse and satanic crimes.

People think that pizzagate is just in America, but it’s not.

I know from first hand experience that my parents trafficked children. They would do anything for money.

Children are in danger right now.

I wish I had someone who was fighting my corner. But I didn’t.

God has saved me from the devil. The devil will never win!!!

PEACE!

May 2017 become the Year of Breakthroughs we’ve been waiting for!!!

About Sabine Kurjo McNeill

I'm a mathematician and system analyst formerly at CERN in Geneva and became an event organiser, software designer, independent web publisher and online promoter of Open Justice. My most significant scientific contribution is www.smartknowledge.space
This entry was posted in Abuse Survivors, Becki Percy. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to From an Abuse Survivor’s mouth: #PizzaGate is real. Why would people attack #survivors and protect #paedophiles? @UKHomeOffice

  1. Pingback: In the UK #SocialServices didn’t listen; in the US I’m treated as a criminal #CSA #AbuseSurvivors @UKHomeOffice @becki_p20 | National Inquiry into Organised, Orchestrated & Historic Child Sexual Abuse

Leave a Reply

