@UKHomeOffice @IICSA_media #CSAinquiry Male #Abuse #Survivors Healing into Action: Scottish #Petition and UK Support Group

16-09-21-scottish-parliamentTwo Good News items from male abuse survivors:

  1. In just under a week my petition gets heard in the Scottish Parliament. It has been going strong for over a year and I feel it really deserves recognition that it truly deserves.
    1. I am a survivor of rape and I use my harrowing experience to help others.
    2. The petition focuses on mandatory reporting of child abuse. This is crucial because there have been way too many systematic failures in the establishment.
    3. I have targeted the most vulnerable places in order to reduce innocent children and adults being sexually abused.
    4. What really brings my proposal into fruition is psychometric testing. This can and will stop predators from gaining positions of trust.
    5. Also I have introduced CCTV hotspots where areas can be monitored. This will make denial not possible when the culprit is caught. In too many cases insufficient evidence has let criminals get away scot free.
    6. The protection of children is paramount. If we cannot do this then future generations will suffer. PE01551 can and will make our future society a much better place.
    7. Everything I have done in this has been from the heart. I truly believe in the work I do and I feel if it is given media attention then more people will be awoken. Please give me the chance to raise my voice.
    8. Kenny MacAskill MSP recommended my inclusion to the North and South Child Sexual Abuse inquiries.
    9. The prominent Scottish lawyer Aamer Anwar also gave me huge acclaim for my efforts.
    10. You can get in touch with me via the following number as I am currently in Ugie hospital Peterhead due to a broken hip. Telephone number – 01779 822601. Regards Scott Pattinson
    11. Here’s the video of his 20 minutes before the Petitions Committee.
  2. A Support Group in Manchester opening in Liverpool soon, then nationwide
    1. http://shatterboysuk.wordpress.com
    2. Listen to interview here with David Shurter:

This is a very good breakthrough for males who suffered abuse as children. Please pass on to anyone who needs it.

Regarding the Establishment,

About Sabine Kurjo McNeill

I'm a mathematician and system analyst formerly at CERN in Geneva and became an event organiser, software designer, independent web publisher and online promoter of Open Justice. My most significant scientific contribution is www.smartknowledge.space
This entry was posted in #CSAInquiry, Aangirfan, Abuse Survivors, Chairperson, Child Sexual Abuse, Children's Homes, David Shurter, Internet Media, Local Councils, National Inquiry, Parliament, Scotland, Scott Pattinson, UK Establishment. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to @UKHomeOffice @IICSA_media #CSAinquiry Male #Abuse #Survivors Healing into Action: Scottish #Petition and UK Support Group

  1. truth1 says:

    It sounds promising, but things have a habit of going wrong at the last minute. It would help if God were in on it. Alisa and Gabriel opened their hearts and trust and got the door slammed on them. It has happened way too many times. The ideas are great. But knowing how this will cramp the style of perverts, I’d be shocked if it got anywhere and in Scotland its even more unlikely. I follow a blog up there and it is horrific. Its worse than jolly old England. Being a Scot myself, who knows their extreme pagan past, it is no wonder that it continues. I wish my outlook was not so dark and cynical but I have seen so much and have so little trust in humanity. I’d feel more reassured on the decks of the Titanic. But that is just me.

    Like

Leave a Reply

