To Deny Satanic Cults or Not to Deny them and why, are these the questions?

Abuse survivor Jay Parker talks about the history of Satanic Ritual Abuse at a conference in the USA. I had come across a cult some time ago. After a 6-day trial in an open criminal (rather than secret family) court I was found NOT GUILTY by the judge. He felt that the Crown Prosecution had ‘no case to answer for’ on behalf of the Police, and therefore the Jury didn’t need to hear what we as two Co-Defendants had to say.

After lots of cover-ups of these criminal activities, members of this cult had used a female Police Constable to stitch me up. Unfortunately, she cocked up, as she had not kept the records of her investigation up to date. Out of revenge, cultists cut the telephone cables leading to my flat and thus cut me off the internet. Hence I can’t watch the video until this crime will be repaired. Meanwhile it is affecting my landlord, neighbour, BT and TalkTalk.

However, I am restrained from making public anything about satanism, cannibalism and child sexual abuse relating to a certain place in the UK, after I helped to be the voice for voiceless children as victims.

When the above video came my way, I thought I’d add it here. For the danger of satanism becoming the one-world religion is REAL. To realise this, was one of the ‘shocking stations’ in my ‘gradual shock therapy’. The trigger as well as the outcome of my trial are the INSTITUTIONALISED DENIAL of the existence of satanic cults. This video came to my attention at the same time as this news item:

Already in 1999 in the US:

In the UK in 2004:

And in 2008:

Jay Parker estimates that 10% of the world population are groomed as satanists from birth on – as ANTITHESIS to nature. It’s a long process that can only be ensured by INSTITUTIONS which can only exist due to MONEY being used to pay ‘professionals’ who are being institutionalised the way they are..

Over to you and your favourite search engine!

About Sabine Kurjo McNeill

I'm a mathematician and system analyst formerly at CERN in Geneva and became an event organiser, software designer, independent web publisher and online promoter of Open Justice. My most significant scientific contribution is www.smartknowledge.space
This entry was posted in Abuse Survivors, Jay Parker. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to To Deny Satanic Cults or Not to Deny them and why, are these the questions?

  1. truth1 says:

    So they forbid any discussion of truth. Why does that NOT surprise me? Well, they can not stop me. I am a USA citizen under USA law/captivity. UK courts only have jurisdiction in UK lands. Sabine you could move to another nation more hospitable to free speech, if there is one left. Not sure about a job, though. But we who are on the outside here in the USA will not stop our activities in behalf of victims of Satanic justice and exposing Satan entirely. My prayers still stand. They might be ignore or maybe waiting for a better time. Meanwhile, I still have my normal duties to God and the world. I just wish for some peace and healing for Sabine. You have had a rough time. God will not be silenced. i do not believe this is all over yet. The fat lady has not sang yet in the opera. Or put another way, its a long road that does not have a turn in it! I will help in any way I can, if I can be of any service. My sympathies to all the gagged ones in the UK, the home of despots. We did understand that in 1776. Too bad we replaced it with something nearly as bad.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

