Goddard Child Sexual Abuse Inquiry ignore information on Lost Survivor Data

cathy fox blog on child abuse

I contacted the Goddard IICSA Inquiry into child sexual abuse way back in November, due to some information that I had just seen on twitter about the data that IICSA lost when transferring over websites, see [3][2]. To be sure that they had seen this, I asked them to acknowledge the tweet. They never did.

info3 (2)I had seen a tweet that said ”  the lost CSA files on child sex crimes are now in the US. Ping results pastebin.com t.co/1xqdxcU2Ui   ” [1]

info1There were several tweets in my exchanges divided into 3 or 4 conversations, when I was trying to find out what was the situation. The IICSA twitter address was included several times.

Unfortunately my technical skills are limited and it has taken a long time for me to just to achieve this selection being reproduced here. Thankyou to Troy for his advice, and for the…

View original post 2,622 more words

About Sabine Kurjo McNeill

I'm a mathematician and system analyst formerly at CERN in Geneva and became an event organiser, software designer, independent web publisher and online promoter of Open Justice. My most significant scientific contribution is www.smartknowledge.space
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Goddard Child Sexual Abuse Inquiry ignore information on Lost Survivor Data

  1. thirdeye47 says:

    too many files like these go “lost” skull doggery seems a far more acceptable situation

    Like

Leave a Reply

