Lambeth Abuse and Corruption Reports

cathy fox blog on child abuse

Lambeth Borough Council have released some reports relevant to Child Abuse and corruption through Freedom Of Information [1]

  1. Inquiry Report of Miss Elizabeth Appleby QC July 1995. [Scan Terms of Ref and insert]
  2. Two Lambeth Independent Child Protection Inquiries 1999-2000 The Final Report by John Barratt 24th October 2000
  3. The Lambeth Independent Child Protection Report 1999 The Factual Background Part 1 A Public Report by John Barratt 30th September 1999 [This has previously been released]

They have refused to release a report called the Clough Report which they think is what I was referring to as the Yeo Reports.

They say there is no report called the Knight Report which I had asked for.

I have not had time to understand what they have sent me, nor to read the reports or check them against what I asked for. I include the links I sent them  to give some background…

View original post 181 more words

About Sabine Kurjo McNeill

I'm a mathematician and system analyst formerly at CERN in Geneva and became an event organiser, software designer, independent web publisher and online promoter of Open Justice. My most significant scientific contribution is www.smartknowledge.space
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

