What happens to Characters when they get assassinated? @HamandHigh #WhistleblowerKids #HampsteadScandal 20 #HampsteadChildren 70+ #SRA abusers

Victims Unite!


After I publishedthis Open Letter to the Ham and High, below is my detailed response which I shall also send to IPSO (Independent Press Standards Organisation) even though I am told by experienced McKenzie Friends (lay legal advisors) I’m wasting my time.

Dear Ham and High

This is to request a public retraction of your latest article about myself and Belinda McKenzie.

Here are my detailed responses to your two articles – as part of the IPSO submission.

  1. http://www.hamhigh.co.uk/news/crime-court/police_investigations_hampstead_satanic_child_abuse_fantasy_1_4009633

First of all, my name is not Sabina but Sabine. Secondly why put ‘supporter’ in quotes? As McKenzie Friend I am certainly a SUPPORTER!

‘Untrue allegations’?

  • Who are you to confirm rather than question what is clearly more of the mother of cover-ups than anybody would like to have to admit?

‘The material published online’ refers to ‘names and addresses of dozens of individuals’.

  • I have categorically denied the publication…

View original post 835 more words

About Sabine Kurjo McNeill

I'm a mathematician and system analyst formerly at CERN in Geneva and became an event organiser, software designer, independent web publisher and online promoter of Open Justice. My most significant scientific contribution is www.smartknowledge.space
This entry was posted in Hampstead Scandal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

