FROM PRISON with Love: #BenFellows writes to #McKenzieFriend who met him at #Bilderberg meeting

Dear M,

Thank you so much for writing to me. I had a feeling that I would be arrested at the airport in B’ham when I landed and I was right. I decided to come back to visit my family for Christmas, the police were making life very difficult in Lanzarote as I was regular visited by Scotland Yard intelligence officers. It is good the hear that my story is getting some attention and I feel a little safer in prison knowing that supporters know where I am.

Unfortunately my story involves key high profile members of the government including the prime minister. at lease we kn ow from experience *** they’re opportunity and the lengths they are willing to go to to cover up their crimes.

Bilderberg feels like a long time ago now but I think it was an important meeting for us all.

Christmas day was very hard and since I’ve been inside I’ve had a few ups and downs but staying strong!

We must remember the people who are important in what we’re doing, the children and adults past & present who are suffering from the abuse inflicted over years. If by me being here is highlighting their cases, then so be it. Than you, please keep in touch.

See you Monday. Lots of Love, Ben x

Yes, the children and adults past & present:

Strange: more people seem to be concerned about getting abusers behind bars than caring for victims. How about a Compensation Fund to pay for therapy for both victims and abusers?

About Sabine Kurjo McNeill

I'm a mathematician and system analyst formerly at CERN in Geneva and became an event organiser, software designer, independent web publisher and online promoter of Open Justice. My most significant scientific contribution is www.smartknowledge.space
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to FROM PRISON with Love: #BenFellows writes to #McKenzieFriend who met him at #Bilderberg meeting

  1. david harries says:

    Good luck Ben done many hours behind a door trying to escape my mind just try and put yourself with your happy places it worked for me fingers crossed your people are fighting for your freedom which it should be there the ones in the wrong your a survivor like us all we fight as one

    Liked by 1 person

  2. meggiemom says:

    Reblogged this on meggiemom342 and commented:
    but you did what any other human being would do

    Like

Leave a Reply

