@JohnMannMP appeals for #childabuse information especially #Lambeth and #Nottingham

cathy fox blog on child abuse

John Mann British Labour Party politician who has been the Member of Parliament for Bassetlaw since 2001.

He is appealing for information about Nottingham Child Abuse and Historical Child Abuse. I will let his tweets speak for themselves but perhaps the biggest promises are to use parliamentary privelege to names perpetrators of the Lambeth abuse and the PIE MP kingpin.

New MPs in Westminister

To the doubters let me say; I have provided evidence to the police on Parliamentary sex abusers. Let us see justice prevail.

I can’t take on every child abuse case. But my god, I will fight to the end for justice for some of them.

Apparently some are concerned that I might upset the apple cart. Sod that, I am focussed on the entire orchard.

View original post 483 more words

About Sabine Kurjo McNeill

I'm a mathematician and system analyst formerly at CERN in Geneva and became an event organiser, software designer, independent web publisher and online promoter of Open Justice. My most significant scientific contribution is www.smartknowledge.space
This entry was posted in Internet Media, National Inquiry. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to @JohnMannMP appeals for #childabuse information especially #Lambeth and #Nottingham

  1. david harries says:

    I am glad to speak to him of my abuse through care but I was under Rochdale but to be honest its all linked to peodofile buisness and Rochdale are still not taking liability and my abusers boss is on trail now in mold crown court john Allen Bryn alyn

    Like

  2. Pingback: @JohnMannMP about #CorridorsofPower and #ChildSexualAbuse in #Lambeth and #Nottingham | National Inquiry into Organised, Orchestrated & Historic Child Sexual Abuse

  3. Pingback: TIME to replace #corruption with Human and Child Right Panels as a People’s #NationalInquiry | Victims Unite!

Leave a Reply

